Contacts

BSS Infant School
British Kindergarten & Key Stage 1 of British Primary School

Sofia, Lozenets
18, Radi Radev Street
GSM: (+359) 886 510 510
GSM: (+359) 886 318 030

view on map

BSS School & College
British School & British College

Sofia, Lozenets
1, Ekaterina Nencheva Street
Phone: +359 2 979 19 49
Phone: +359 2 978 64 55;
GSM: +359 886 510 510;

view on map

BSS Infant School Campus Plovdiv
British Kindergarten & British Primary School

Plovdiv, Markovo,
45, Tsar Ivan Asen II Street
GSM: +359 886 510 510;
GSM: +359 886 318 030;

view on map

BSS School & College
British School & British College

New Building from September 2019

Sofia, Lozenets
21, Georgi Raichev Street
GSM: +359 886 510 510
office@bssofia.bg

Administration
Teodora Nenova
Principal
teodoran@bssofia.bg
Matthew Osborn
Headmaster
+359 888 111 233
matthewo@bssofia.bg
Naomi Van Wyngaarden
Deputy Headteacher
+359 88 288 0909
naomivw@bssofia.bg
Radostina Dancheva
Head of Infant School
+359 886 318 030
radostinad@bssofia.bg
Sofiya Pimpilova
Leader Grade 3-4 & Thinking Drive Team Leader
0885 410 411
sofiyap@bssofia.bg
Katya Nikolova
Leader Grade 5-8
0882 440 002
katyan@bssofia.bg
Emilia Ilieva
Academic Head & Business Management Teacher
0878 210 608
emiliai@bssofia.bg
Anatoli Gyoshkov
IT Manager
0882 246 407
admin@bssofia.bg
Georgi Kirilov
Senior Accountant / Bursar
0885 92 10 10
account@bssofia.bg
Kostadin Petkov
Admissions & PR
+359 886 510 510
office@bssofia.bg