Contacts

BSS Kindergarten
British Kindergarten (2-5 years old)

Sofia, kv. Vitosha
18, Radi Radev Street
Contact: +359 878 310 908
Admission: +359 886 510 510

view on map

BSS Primary School
BSS Primary 1 (6 - 8 years old)

Sofia, kv. Vitosha
1, Ekaterina Nencheva Street
Contact: +359 886 318 030
Admissions: +359 886 510 510

view on map

BSS School & College
British School & British College (9 - 18 years old)

Sofia, kv. Vitosha
20, Georgi Raichev Street
Contact: +359 882 210 210
                +359 2 979 19 49
Admissions: +359 886 510 510
 

view on map

BSS Infant School Campus Plovdiv
British Kindergarten & British Primary School

Plovdiv, Markovo,
45, Tsar Ivan Asen II Street
GSM: +359 889 910 910;


view on map

Administration
Teodora Nenova
Principal
teodoran@bssofia.bg
Matthew Osborn
Headmaster
+359 888 111 233
matthewo@bssofia.bg
Naomi Van Wyngaarden
Deputy Headteacher/Leader Kindergarten/IB Coordinator
+359 88 288 0909
naomivw@bssofia.bg
Radostina Dancheva
Leader Primary 1
+359 886 318 030
radostinad@bssofia.bg
Sofiya Pimpilova
Leader Primary 2 & Thinking Drive Team Leader
+359 885 410 411
sofiyap@bssofia.bg
Katya Nikolova
Leader Lower Secondary
+359 882 440 002
katyan@bssofia.bg
Emilia Ilieva
Academic Head & Business Management Teacher
+359 878 210 608
emiliai@bssofia.bg
Georgi Kirilov
Senior Accountant / Bursar
+359 885 92 10 10
account@bssofia.bg
Kostadin Petkov
Admissions & PR
+359 886 510 510
office@bssofia.bg
Anatoli Gyoshkov
IT Manager
+359 882 246 407
admin@bssofia.bg
Nour Hazim Alsaraj
Communication Officer Kindergarten
+359 878 310 908
pr@bssofia.bg
Ralitsa Petrova
Communication Officer School
+359 882 210 210
pr@bssofia.bg