Contacts

BSS Kindergarten
British Kindergarten

Sofia, Lozenets
18, Radi Radev Street
GSM: (+359) 886 510 510

view on map

BSS Primary School
Grades 1 - 3 of BSS Primary School

Sofia, Lozenets
1, Ekaterina Nencheva Street
GSM: (+359) 886 510 510
GSM: (+359) 886 318 030

view on map

BSS School & College
British School & British College

Sofia, Vitosha
21, Georgi Raichev Street
GSM: +359 886 510 510
 tel.: (+359 2) 979 19 49

view on map

BSS Infant School Campus Plovdiv
British Kindergarten & British Primary School

Plovdiv, Markovo,
45, Tsar Ivan Asen II Street
GSM: +359 889 910 910;


view on map

Administration
Teodora Nenova
Principal
teodoran@bssofia.bg
Matthew Osborn
Headmaster
+359 888 111 233
matthewo@bssofia.bg
Naomi Van Wyngaarden
Deputy Headteacher/Leader Kindergarten/IB Coordinator
+359 88 288 0909
naomivw@bssofia.bg
Radostina Dancheva
Leader Primary 1
+359 886 318 030
radostinad@bssofia.bg
Sofiya Pimpilova
Leader Primary 2 & Thinking Drive Team Leader
+359 885 410 411
sofiyap@bssofia.bg
Katya Nikolova
Leader Lower Secondary
+359 882 440 002
katyan@bssofia.bg
Emilia Ilieva
Academic Head & STEM Leader
+359 878 210 608
emiliai@bssofia.bg
Mariya Bencheva
Leader IGCSE
+359 889 000 561
mariyab@bssofia.bg
Georgi Kirilov
Senior Accountant / Bursar
+359 885 92 10 10
account@bssofia.bg
Kostadin Petkov
Admissions & PR
+359 886 510 510
office@bssofia.bg
Anatoli Gyoshkov
IT Manager
+359 882 246 407
admin@bssofia.bg
Stanislava Parvanova
Marketing
+359 882 280 180
marketing@bssofia.bg
Kalina Marinova
Communication Officer
+359 886 310 610
pr@bssofia.bg
Nour Hazim Alsaraj
Communication Officer
+359 2 979 19 49
pr@bssofia.bg